Nous contacter

Vous pouvez contacter notre équipe et demander des informations sur la destination qui vous intéresse

Espagne

Ana Charters

ana@cititravel.es
+34 952 20 62 44

Portugal

Duarte Ferreira

duarte@cititravel.es
+34 913 605 342

Portugal

Christian Charters

christian.charters@cititravel.pt
+351 213 261 570

Málaga

Corinne Rojas

corinne@cititravel.es
+34 952 206 110

Barcelona

Angela Inglés

angela@cititravel.es
+34 932 256 767

Madrid

Pascale Wegmann

pascale@cititravel.es
+34 913 605 340

Sevilla

Juan Antonio Sánchez

juan-antonio@cititravel.es
+34 954 647 807

Valencia

Violeta Susu

violeta@cititravel.es
+34 963 533 838

Tenerife

Marion Werner

marion@cititravel.es
+34 922 751 590

Voulez-vous organiser votre porchain évènement avec nous?

14 + 3 =

Responsible: CITITRAVEL S.A. / rgpd@cititravel.es / www.cititraveldmc.com
Purpose: Respond, where appropriate, to the request made.
Legitimation: Consent of the interested party.
Storage period: The data will be kept only for the time and purpose, for which they were collected  and if there is no pending obligation of the interested party.
Final recipients: No data will be transferred to third parties, except for legal obligations.
Rights: To access, rectify or delete the data, request their portability, object to their treatment and request a restriction or limitation of it. You may exercise the above rights, by sending your request to the above address.
Claim: You can submit a claim, addressed to the AGPD, through the website of the Authority (https://sedeagpd.gob.es/sede-electronica-web) or by non-electronic means.

MALAGA, MARBELLA ET LA COSTA DEL SOL

(34) 952 206 110

agp@cititravel.es

C/ Conde de Gálvez 3, 29017, Malaga, Spain

BARCELONE

(34) 932 256 767

bcn@cititravel.es

C/ Salvador Espriu 77 Local 10
Villa Olímpica, CP 08005

MADRID

(34) 913 605 340

mad@cititravel.es

C/ Prim 9, 28004

SÉVILLE, BILBAO ET SAN SEBASTIAN

(34) 954 647 807

svq@cititravel.es

C/ Balbino Marrón, 3, Edificio Viapol, portal A
3ª planta, nº 8, CP 41018

VALENCE ET ALICANTE

(34) 963 533 838

vlc@cititravel.es

Av de Las Cortes Valencianas, 58
Edificio Sorolla Center
Oficina 101 – CP: 46015

ALGARVE, LISBONNE, PORTO

(351) 213 261 570

lis@cititravel.pt

Av. da Liberdade 245 7º G, 1050-056 Lisboa, Portugal

LES ÎLES CANARIES

(34) 922 751 590

tci@cititravel.es

Edificio Colina Azul
C/ Roque de Jama 10B
Los Cristianos, CP 38650

LES ÎLES BALÉARES

(34) 971 45 36 51

dmc@kontiki.es

Porto Pi, 8, Floor 8
07015 Palma de Mallorca